COURT-I

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

APPEAL NO. 217 of 2019

Dated: 22nd August, 2019

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. Ravindra Kumar Verma, Technical Member

In the matter of:

Punjab State Power Corporation Ltd. ... Appellant(s)

Vs.

M/s. Mytrah Aadhya Power Pvt. Ltd. & Ors. Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Anand K. Ganesan

Ms. Swapna Seshadri

Mr. Amal Nair Mr. Rajinder Kumar

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Tajender K. Joshi

Mr. Shambhu Upadhyay for R-1

Mr. Aadil Singh Boparai for R-2

<u>ORDER</u>

Finally, two weeks' time is granted to file objections failing which it shall be taken as nil.

List the matter on <u>05.09.2019</u>.

(Ravindra Kumar Verma)
Technical Member

(Justice Manjula Chellur) Chairperson

mk/mkj